I came back with Crystal Rose)

Golden Rose ZegnaJewelry

Crystal Rose. Crocheted by Zegna Aston

My online store                          Facebook

Another Swarovski competition asymmetric collar necklace.
I really wanted to create something unique and different, so after several days of research and thinking I came out this beautiful (I think so at least)) collar necklace.

ZegnaJewelry

Wire crochet flowers is made of fine artistic wire and bicone Swarovski beads. All the crystals and pearls are made by Swarovski.
Actually so far I learn that asymmetric jewelry is very hard to make. It took me a while to figure out how to look good.
Hope you will like it as much as I Do.

Take care and have a nice day!

3 thoughts on “I came back with Crystal Rose)

Leave a Reply

